November

Many overcast days this time of year. Thanksgiving right around the corner. My thoughts are with all my friends down in NYC, and the many others throughout the East, who continue to suffer the ravages of the recent storm. I hope that aid and comfort come soon to all those affected.

I’ll be away for the next few weeks and will not be posting again until the end of the month. Thank you to each of you for taking the time to read, view and comment on these posts. Until next time I will leave you with selections from my ongoing Devonian Drawer series, now assembled in full on my website.

_______________

_______________

_______________

_______________

_______________

_______________

_______________

_______________

_______________

Thank you as always for visiting. More images at www.artmurphy.com

Subscribe at my homepage  https://artandfossils.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

